Term Dates

"This is an outstanding school." (Ofsted)


Term Dates


  • 2021

    Summer Term

    Open - Monday 12 April to Friday 28 May
    May Bank Holiday - Monday 3 May
    Half-term - Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June
    Open - Monday 7 June to Friday 16 July
    Inset Days - Monday 19th and Tuesday 20th July

  • 2021

    Autumn Term

    Open - Wednesday 1 September to Friday 22 October 2021

 

Meet Us

TOP